Skip to content

with a big terrace the MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ is situated directly next to the hatch doors of the club. enjoy a sundowner while you watch the sun slowly disappear behind the facades of the buildings. in lower temperatures, watch the hustle and bustle of the reeperbahn pass by behind the large windows – with a drink in your hand and at an appropriate distance.

on weekends, the MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ welcomes you to varied DJ sets and live music. soulful sounds and jazz rhythms meet disco and broken beats – serious music with warmth and groove in harmony with strong drinks. it’s a family affair!

open thursdays to saturdays from 6pm, as well as one hour before admission when concerts take place in the club

Mojo Jazz Café

DJ & LIVE SESSIONS
thursdays – saturdays [9pm – 1am]

donnerstags <<FORMATS>>
in the end its all about jazz

freitags <<LATEST TONES>>
soulful electronics & beats

samstags <<GLOBAL GROOVES>>
roots of the mojo & analogue rhythms

whilst at the mojo club music takes center stage and the drinks menu therefore is deliberately straightforward, the MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ above the ground aims to be little more excessive: dieter meier’s PURO can be found here just like a big selection of longdrinks and cocktails. and if somebody needs a strong coffee later that evening, this is the place to be. coffee, drinks and polyvinylchlorid! 

to enjoy from the comfort of your own home, there’s a special musical treat for your ears from the MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ. live and recorded in one take, the sets of the streaming project BEYOND are available on youtube around the clock: be it caribbean steel funk from the 70s, 60s jazz fusion or japanese pop from the 80s – on the BEYOND channel, national and international DJs invite their listeners on a journey through their most obscure vinyl collections. listen in wonder!

Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

das MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ liegt mit seiner großen terrasse direkt an den bodentoren des clubs. beim sundowner kann man hier die sonne langsam hinter den fassaden der reeperbahn untergehen sehen. und bei kälteren temperaturen das nächtliche treiben mit gebührendem abstand und einem drink in der hand hinter den panoramascheiben vorbeiziehen lassen.

an den wochenenden lädt das MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ zu wechselnden dj- und live-sets ein. soulful sounds und jazz-rhythmen treffen auf disco und broken beats – ernsthafte musik mit wärme und groove im einklang mit kräftigen drinks. it‘s a family affair!

geöffnet donnerstags bis samstags ab 18 uhr; sowie bei konzerten im club eine stunde vor einlass.

Mojo Jazz Café

DJ & LIVE SESSIONS
freitags – samstags 21h bis 01


freitags <<LATEST TONES>>
soulful electronics & beats

samstags <<GLOBAL GROOVES>>
roots of the mojo & analogue rhythms

während unten im mojo club die musik im mittelpunkt steht und sich die getränkekarte entsprechend zurückhält, wird es im MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ über der erde gerne etwas exzessiver: dieter meiers‘ PURO findet sich hier genauso auf der karte, wie eine große auswahl an longdrinks und cocktails. und wer spät am abend dringend noch einen starken kaffee braucht, wird hier fündig. coffee, drinks und polyvinylchlorid!

für zu hause gibt es eine musikalische kostprobe aus dem MOJO JAZZ CAFÉ direkt auf die ohren. live und in einem take mitgeschnitten sind die sets des streaming projekts BEYOND rund um die uhr auf youtube verfügbar: ob caribbean steel funk der 70er jahre, 60er jahre jazz fusion oder japanischer pop aus den 80ern – bei BEYOND laden nationale und internationale DJs die hörer*innen ein auf eine reise durch ihre obskursten vinylsammlungen. man höre und staune!